Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners - Cypress, TX

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Cypress, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

9814 Fry Rd #100, Cypress, TX, 77433, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8740 reviews
Select a rating
Dwight A.'s profile image
6 months ago

Complete on time and clothes look great. Thanks. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Dwight! We're glad to hear that your clothes were completed on time and turned out great.  

Carlton H.'s profile image
6 months ago

Great experience fast and very friendly 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Byron T.'s profile image
6 months ago

Great job ! Professional employees 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Byron. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Joni P.'s profile image
7 months ago

Great service and clothing looks nice. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Joni. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Patti A.'s profile image
7 months ago

Always good service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Patti. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Buki S.'s profile image
7 months ago

Everything was great 👍 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Buki. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Janai C.'s profile image
7 months ago

They do awesome work, and extremely friendly 

Audrey C.'s profile image
7 months ago

Excellent customer service. My laundry is perfect. Highly recommend 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Audrey. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Rosa C.'s profile image
7 months ago

I loved the staff…super friendly, knowledgeable, & gave me a warm welcome to the store. My suits came back beautifully, thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Rosa. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 740 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 6:30 a.m.