Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners - Cypress, TX

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Cypress, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

9814 Fry Rd #100, Cypress, TX, 77433, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8740 reviews
Select a rating
RENJU J.'s profile image
10 months ago

Very happy with the service and they even fixed a button in the jacket… so happy with the speedy service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Renju. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Michael W.'s profile image
10 months ago

Excellent service, fast and efficient. Great cleaners 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Michael. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Scott B.'s profile image
10 months ago

Fast, efficient service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Scott. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Fred J.'s profile image
10 months ago

Dry cleaning was great. Clothes were supposed to be delivered and never were. 

Business response:

Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Fred. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. Someone will be reaching out to you regarding delivery. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Samantha B.'s profile image
10 months ago

Great! Jazmine even helped me to take my clothes to my car! Going the extra mile in service! Great job! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Samantha. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Eric D.'s profile image
10 months ago

The timeliness was very good but pricing is very expensive for the number of pieces processed. 

CARLA L.'s profile image
10 months ago

You guys always do an excellent job every time I drop off and when I pick up excellent customer service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words,Carla ! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Cheers, Tide Cleaners  

Rosalie J.'s profile image
10 months ago

Very professional treatment of my clothing as always 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners  

MICHAEL A. M.'s profile image
11 months ago

Quick, polite and professional 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Michael. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 740 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.