Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners - Cypress, TX

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Cypress, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

9814 Fry Rd #100, Cypress, TX, 77433, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8740 reviews
Select a rating
Christine F.'s profile image
7 months ago

The employees were attentive and friendly. Got my cleaned clothes back in a timely manner. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Christine. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Dr S.'s profile image
7 months ago

Great staff with great customer service. Please give them a raise or promotion 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Dr. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Veronica C.'s profile image
7 months ago

Took my pants to be hemmed in a different place that totally messed up my work slacks and Tide rescued me! They did an awesome job! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Veronica. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Victoria H.'s profile image
8 months ago

They were prompt, communicated with me and very courtius. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Victoria. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

William H.'s profile image
8 months ago

Courteous, answered questions, accommodating. Love the drive through. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

JOHANA E.'s profile image
8 months ago

Very professional 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

CARLOS C.'s profile image
8 months ago

Excellent!!! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

LAWRENCE G.'s profile image
9 months ago

My clothes where great 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners  

Tiffany V.'s profile image
9 months ago

Great job, fast, and nice staff 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 740 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 6:30 a.m.