Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners - Cypress, TX

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Cypress, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

9814 Fry Rd #100, Cypress, TX, 77433, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8740 reviews
Select a rating
Robert P.'s profile image
11 months ago

Quick service, great coupon,always prepares shirts nicely. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Robert. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Donald O.'s profile image
a year ago

The lady that attended to me was wonderful. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Donald. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Pamela I.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent services, very personable staff 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Pamela. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

ANGIE C.'s profile image
a year ago

Amazing 🤩 Thank you very much. My dress fit perfectly!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Angie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Lee B.'s profile image
a year ago

This was the first time I used your dry cleaners. You did a very nice job cleaning my bedspread. I was very pleased. The customer service staff was very friendly, courteous, helpful with my dry cleaning item. I will be using your facility for all my dry cleaning items. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lee. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

MARK S.'s profile image
a year ago

Quick and easy 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mark. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Damaris M.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly and quick service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Damaris. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

George E.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, George. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

ANTHEUS W.'s profile image
a year ago

The customer service was great. I was particularly impressed with Jada’s service when I came to pick up my cleaning. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Antheus. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 740 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 6:30 a.m.