Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners - Cypress, TX

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Cypress, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

9814 Fry Rd #100, Cypress, TX, 77433, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8740 reviews
Select a rating
Blanche M.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great and on before promised time 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Blanche! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with Tide Cleaners and that we were able to deliver your items before the promised time. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Jay D.'s profile image
5 months ago

Perfect! As always. 

Business response:

Thank you for your continued support, Jay! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with Tide Cleaners was perfect. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (281) 758-1056. 

Charles C.'s profile image
5 months ago

Professional but was not impressed with my vlothes 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Charles. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Anastasia W.'s profile image
5 months ago

You did wonderful!!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Anastasia! We're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Tide Cleaners. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (281) 758-1056. 

Mike D.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great friendly service on our same day request 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mike. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Paula W.'s profile image
5 months ago

Everything looks great & was ready quickly! Thanks!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Paula. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Sharon C R.'s profile image
6 months ago

Awesome service when I drop off and pickup staff is excellent 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Sharon C! We're thrilled to hear that you had an awesome experience with our staff during drop-off and pickup. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon. 

Sharon P.'s profile image
6 months ago

Very nice staff 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Sharon! We're glad to hear that our staff provided you with excellent service.  

Tom J.'s profile image
6 months ago

Great service. Very courteous and attentive 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Tom. We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our service. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 740 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 6:30 a.m.