Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners - Cypress, TX

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Cypress, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

9814 Fry Rd #100, Cypress, TX, 77433, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8740 reviews
Select a rating
Obi E.'s profile image
4 months ago

Exceptional service, 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Obi! We're thrilled to hear that you had an exceptional experience with Tide Cleaners. If you ever need our services again, please don't hesitate to reach out at (281) 758-1056. 

Greg I.'s profile image
4 months ago

Arly was very professional and addressed my concerns and resolved them. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Greg! We're glad to hear that Arly provided you with professional service and resolved any concerns you had. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (281) 758-1056. 

Karen Y.'s profile image
4 months ago

They were very prompt on the turn around time 

Business response:

Thank you, Karen, for your positive review! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that our team was prompt in delivering your items. If you have any other suggestions or comments, please feel free to reach out to us at (281) 758-1056. 

Richelle V.'s profile image
4 months ago

Very sweet attendant 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Richelle. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

George E.'s profile image
4 months ago

Excellent service! 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners  

Barbara H.'s profile image
4 months ago

everything went well 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners 

Toni H.'s profile image
4 months ago

The best spot cleaners in the area! Others tried and always pinned a note to the garments saying they tried but failed to get spots out. For Tide Cleaners the spots were no problem! Their dry cleaning results are impeccable. 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners  

Bryan S.'s profile image
5 months ago

Service is always outstanding! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Bryan. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Cristina San M.'s profile image
Cristina San M. 
5 months ago

Alterations came out great, she went above and beyond to make my bridesmaids dress look perfect! Thank you so much! Great prices too 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Cristina! We're thrilled to hear that you were happy with our alterations and that we could make your bridesmaid dress look perfect. We appreciate your feedback and your business. If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (281) 758-1056. 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 740 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.