Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners - Cypress, TX

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Cypress, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

9814 Fry Rd #100, Cypress, TX, 77433, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8740 reviews
Select a rating
Dwight A.'s profile image
3 months ago

Clothes were expertly cleaned and pressed with excellent service. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Dwight! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Tide Cleaners. Our team takes pride in delivering expertly cleaned and pressed clothes with excellent service.  

Drue S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Great job to repair leather jacket 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words,Drue ! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Cheers, Tide Cleaners  

Kaye S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Very friendly and great service! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kaye. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Debbie W.'s profile image
3 months ago

Great customer services 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners  

Fannie G.'s profile image
4 months ago

Everyone was friendly and welcoming. Very professional. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Carol L.'s profile image
4 months ago

Staff is very friendly and my clothes are always done right and on time 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners  

Gracie D.'s profile image
4 months ago

The representative was friendly and outgoing. I love the one-day service and my clothes was perfect. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Gracie. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Derick D.'s profile image
4 months ago

Friendly Professional and Fast 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Derick. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Christine R.'s profile image
4 months ago

Fast service. Great price. Great outcome! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Christine! We're thrilled to hear that you had a fast and great experience with Tide Cleaners. We appreciate your support and hope to serve you again soon! 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 740 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 6:30 a.m.