Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Cypress, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

9814 Fry Rd #100, Cypress, TX, 77433, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8764 reviews
Select a rating
George E.'s profile image
a week ago

Excellent service and cleaning! 

Business response:

We are glad to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service and cleaning! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Lewrence R.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

I’m always happy with the service. 

Business response:

We deeply cherish your positive feedback. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners! 

Jay D.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

I bring ALL of my alterations here. Quality work that is completed on time. 

Business response:

Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated. We're excited to hear that you trust us with all your alterations. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Bryan S.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Staff always great 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive feedback, Bryan! We are happy to hear that our staff is always great. 

Dr S.'s profile image
a month ago

Excellent customer service. Please give staff a raise. 

Business response:

Thank you immensely for your kind words! We will definitely consider your suggestion for our staff. 

Eveylin R.'s profile image
a month ago

Great everyone was very nice and polite. Great service 

Lee J.'s profile image
a month ago

Great service from front to back. Love it that I can drive up to get my clothes. The press only charges are EXORBITANT and unfair. I won’t be doing that service again, but everything else is top shelf. 

Carol L.'s profile image
a month ago

I had 600$ worth of cleaning and everything came out just right ! The staff at the Tide on fry road are awesome ! They greet me by my name every time I go in . 

Charles B.'s profile image
a month ago

Great Customer service 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 764 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.