Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners - Cypress, TX

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Cypress, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

9814 Fry Rd #100, Cypress, TX, 77433, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8740 reviews
Select a rating
Jayda H.'s profile image
9 months ago

Nice people 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jayda. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Mari P.'s profile image
9 months ago

The service was efficient and friendly. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Michael K.'s profile image
9 months ago

Completed on time and looks great. Will continue to use Tide Cleaner 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Michael. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Becca G.'s profile image
9 months ago

The manager (I can’t remember if I’m spelling correctly but I believe it was Anja) was phenomenal and helped me personally with a last minute need for a wedding. The whole staff was great but the manager working 06/24/2023 went above and beyond! The service I got while out of town makes me want to start using the Tide Cleaners back home. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Becca. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Michael F.'s profile image
9 months ago

Nice friendly service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Michael. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Michael C.'s profile image
9 months ago

Great place for dry cleaning services 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners  

David De L.'s profile image
9 months ago

My local store is great at their service, affordable, and great at managing customers of all types. I am confident that when I need laundry services, Tide has made it a point to provide quality services in a timely manner. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, David. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

CYNTHIA A.'s profile image
9 months ago

Awesome job! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Cynthia. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

JOHN H.'s profile image
9 months ago

Person working desk could be nicer! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 740 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.