Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners - Cypress, TX

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Cypress, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

9814 Fry Rd #100, Cypress, TX, 77433, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8740 reviews
Select a rating
Pamela I.'s profile image
2 months ago

Polite, efficient service , 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners  

Lewrence R.'s profile image
2 months ago

did a wonderful job. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Stephen G.'s profile image
2 months ago

Two consecutive times I requested no creases in my dress pants just flat fronts . I even asked for it to be noted on my profile. However, my pants had creases again. 

Dawn S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great service but too expensive 

Dan G.'s profile image
2 months ago

Always great place to do business. I appreciate the warm, inviting staff and how the genuinely appreciate their customers. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

George E.'s profile image
2 months ago

Excellent customer service and cleaning service. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Vera T.'s profile image
3 months ago

Excellent, employee was so nice and explained to us about the cleaner. It was our first time there. Great service, we would most definitely recommend this cleaner to everyone. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Vera. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Angela H.'s profile image
3 months ago

I always have an excellent experience !!!! Very professional staff, will continue to use them & share with others as well. 5 Stars From Me ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Joan W.'s profile image
3 months ago

Always provide professional cleaning services. Additionally, the staff there is always courteous and professional. . 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Joan! We're thrilled to hear that you consistently receive professional cleaning services from our team. Our staff takes pride in providing courteous and professional service to all our customers.  

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 740 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 6:30 a.m.