Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Franklin, TN

5.0
  • Franklin, TN
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

202 5th Ave N Suite B, Franklin, TN, 37064, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0266 reviews
Select a rating
Tara D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always do a great job on our dry cleaning!! Thank you 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Hanan K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great place for your dry cleaning needs! Great service and unbeatable prices. Keep up the good work! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Magda O.'s profile image
3 years ago

This was our first time using Lapels. Great service and communication. Items were cleaned nicely! We will be a returning customer. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thanks, Magda! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Linda O.'s profile image
3 years ago

My experience is consistent. It has been A plus. My clothes are consistently cleaned and pressed to the highest standards. Also my cleaning is always ready.when promised. The staff adds a personal and pleasant addition. 

Business response:

Wow, Linda! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jackie W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Quality of work. Great Customer Service. Advise when cleaning is ready for pick-up.Store always clean. Enjoy going there. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Jackie! 

Alan G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very friendly staff and got the text as to when it was ready so all I could ask for. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Lynn P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always great quality and great service! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Steve D.'s profile image
3 years ago

It’s easy and fast. 

Business response:

Thanks, Steve! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Shawn P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always the best!! 

Business response:

That's awesome Shawn. We always strive to provide the best service possible and a few comments like this go a long way to making our employees feel appreciated for their hard work.  

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 266 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.