Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Franklin, TN

5.0
  • Franklin, TN
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

202 5th Ave N Suite B, Franklin, TN, 37064, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0266 reviews
Select a rating
Robert I.'s profile image
4 years ago

Labels does a great job in a timely fashion with my clothes. Nice people with convenient hours, and they do an excellent job communicating when my clothes are ready! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Mark L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Quality work On time completion Friendly and knowledgeable people Value for services provided 

Business response:

Thanks, Mark! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Carol M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very efficient and friendly. Love that they are local. Always pick up and returned when scheduled. Highly recommend Lapels. Great Dry Cleaner! 

Business response:

Wow, Carol! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Brenda K.'s profile image
4 years ago

You do what you say! Very nice to do business with! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Brenda! 

Gary B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Quick on time service. Excellent knowledgeable staff. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Rene F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Lapels service is extremely reliable. Very focused on customer service. Our clothes are very damaged or faded and I love their folding! 

Business response:

Thanks, Rene! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Michael D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service! 

Business response:

Wow, Michael! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Linda O.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service, great customer service 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Linda! 

Lisa S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always pleasant employees, quick service, and excellent Cleaning! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 266 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.