Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Franklin, TN

5.0
  • Franklin, TN
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

202 5th Ave N Suite B, Franklin, TN, 37064, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0266 reviews
Select a rating
Adam C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everything was great and the staff was extremely nice and helpful. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Steve D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everything was great. Thanks! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Susan V.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Lynn P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always picks up and delivers on time! Nothing has ever been late or lost. Great quality work! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Lynda T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Awesome!!!! Thank You 

Business response:

Thanks, Lynda! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Robbie D.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have always been excited over the quality and service. For the first time since your opening, I had to deny a sweater which had a spot that was not removed. The spot was pointed out, it is food yet it was not treated. I know these things happen and I am not upset, just wanted you to know it happened so as a boss you could address the issue. 

Business response:

Robbie, thanks for your feedback. Although my team tries to properly address each and every stain, it's true that Robbie, thanks very much for the helpful feedback. Although my team attempts to address each and every stain, they sometimes slip by our quality control. That appears to have happened in this case. That said, we are always happy to clean items a second time at no charge when we believe the stain can be removed. If there's anything else we can do, please don't hesitate to let me know. I thank you again and l... read more

Sandy N.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great staff, service and excellent results! 

Business response:

Wow, Sandy! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jackie W.'s profile image
4 years ago

For those of you that have recently moved to Franklin, you only need to go to Lapels. We have been here for 30 years and have tried all of them and when Lapels came into town we went because of two things, Angel the Manager and the perfect cleaning that they do. Try it you will like it. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Jackie! 

Lisa F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great customer service from friendly staff! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 266 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.