Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Franklin, TN

5.0
  • Franklin, TN
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

202 5th Ave N Suite B, Franklin, TN, 37064, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0266 reviews
Select a rating
Mike R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Wow! They have their act together. Professional and fast turn around, the attention to customer service was very apparent. My only negative was I left $15 ($5 &$10) in the right pocket of the pants being dry cleaned by accident that didn’t make it back to me. That was my bad, I guess! 

Business response:

Thanks, Mike! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Ron H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Angel is Great Order was done quickly and Professionally. 

Business response:

Wow, Ron! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Fareeda J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent 👍 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Fareeda! 

Robert I.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service & quality. Definitely recommend Lapels! 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Jerry G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great Customer Service! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Janie W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service, garment was ready a day early.. 

Business response:

Thanks, Janie! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Gary B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent service & quality. 

Business response:

Wow, Gary! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Aaron F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Polite, professional and responsive. Service was excellent; they completed my order quicker than anticipated at a reasonable cost with superb quality. We highly recommend Lapels Dry Cleaning service to anyone interested. 

Business response:

Wow, Aaron! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Susan V.'s profile image
2 years ago

on time/courteous/well cleaned/convenient (pickup&drop off!) 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Susan! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 266 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.