Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Franklin, TN

5.0
  • Franklin, TN
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

202 5th Ave N Suite B, Franklin, TN, 37064, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0266 reviews
Select a rating
Alan G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Extremely nice people helping there. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Carol G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always nice and professional and able to get cleaning done quickly 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Tamara H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Love the convenience of office pick-up and drop off, and our clothes are always cleaned and pressed to perfection. 

Business response:

Thanks, Tamara! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Jason B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always the best and quick. Great friendly and knowledgeable staff 

Business response:

Wow, Jason! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Todd H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Reliable, professional, great service and communication via the text alerts for service. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Todd! 

Brenda A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very pleased and expedient service! I plan on using Lapel again. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Sharon C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always fast efficienrt & courteous 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Ellen D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always pleased with the service and employees 

Business response:

Thanks, Ellen! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Susan M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very professional and friendly 

Business response:

Wow, Susan! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 266 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.