Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Franklin, TN

5.0
  • Franklin, TN
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

202 5th Ave N Suite B, Franklin, TN, 37064, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0266 reviews
Select a rating
Regina H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Comforter came back looking brand new. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Regina! 

Connie P.'s profile image
3 years ago

I researched dry cleaners to determine where to take my father’s WWII uniform and Lapells had outstanding reviews. They did a wonderful job & every employee I encountered was super nice. I will use Lapels for all my dry cleaning needs. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Joey L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always great 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

John H.'s profile image
3 years ago

always experience great service 

Business response:

Thanks, John! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Linda O.'s profile image
3 years ago

You guys do great on all my clothes. The staff is wonderful and always make effort to do their best to take care of customers. Great business! 

Business response:

Wow, Linda! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Michael N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Easy to use. Door to door pick up. Keep you in the loop the status of your service. Also they are the only recommended service to dry clean high end jeans. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Michael! 

Dan G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always great 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Gary B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always pleasant. On time. No issues. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Linda M.'s profile image
3 years ago

I love Angel! 

Business response:

Thanks, Linda. You are preaching to the choir and we love Angel too! Thanks for letting everyone know how great of a job she does. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 266 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.