Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Franklin, TN

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

202 5th Ave N Suite B, Franklin, TN, 37064, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0272 reviews
Select a rating
Ben S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Pick up and delivery as promised. I like the contact via text. simple and efficient 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Ben! 

David D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always have everything done. All perfect 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Jackie W.'s profile image
3 years ago

As always, service is great. Clothing always done perfect. Great Customer Service. Franklin location. Angel is perfect for the position of this service business. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Carol G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Angel is an Angel 

Business response:

Thanks, Carol! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Margaret B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always do a fantastic job! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Mary B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service! Pleasant clerk. Pointed out that they weren’t able to fully remove the stain for fear of harming fabric; I appreciated the honesty. Will use Lapels again, for sure! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Rebecca J.'s profile image
3 years ago

I’ve fallen in love with Lapels Dry cleaning, especially their delivery service. They personally want to make sure I am satisfied with my experience and their cleaning. They are always professional, do a great job at making sure my garments are clean, pressed, and delivered to my satisfaction. I’m always impressed! 

Business response:

Thanks, Rebecca! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Carol M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Lapels has been our Dry Cleaner for over a year. Service and prices have been great. All items cleaned have come back in excellent shape. Suggest you try them out! 

Business response:

Wow, Carol! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Joe B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great job and terrific staff. Angie and Ross the best aaaplus 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Joe! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 272 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.