Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Franklin, TN

5.0
  • Franklin, TN
Get directions

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

202 5th Ave N Suite B, Franklin, TN, 37064, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0266 reviews
Select a rating
Vera H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Pick up and delivery is always flawless, even when I forget to unlock the door to allow the delivery man to put it in its usual location. You take care of my clothes very well and I’m always pleased with the results of the cleaning and with the peace of mind knowing that the environment is not being severely impacted through the process. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Vera! 

Charles B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Second trip to Lapels as good as the first and at a different location. Easy in and out. A little pricier than my Chicago cleaner, yet good quality and on time. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Mike C.'s profile image
3 years ago

I recently moved to Franklin, and was thrilled to discover Lapels. They do a great job at a competitive price. They're friendly, and often see me pulling in the parking lot and have my clothes ready by the time I reach the counter. I love companies and employees that really care to know their customers. I highly recommend giving them a try for your dry cleaning needs! 

Business response:

Thanks, Mike! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Marc W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very convenient and easy to manage 

Business response:

Wow, Marc! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Susan V.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good people, good service & they pick up!! Would definitely recommend them.... 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Susan! 

Kim M.'s profile image
3 years ago

great communication and timely pick up & delivery 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Tammy F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great job! Always reliable!! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Hanan K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Love our Lapel dry cleaning service! Always friendly and welcoming. And their prices are very reasonable with a timely service delivery! Keep up the excellent work 😊 

Business response:

Thanks, Hanan! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Gracie L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always great service! 

Business response:

Wow, Gracie! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 266 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.