Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Franklin, TN

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

202 5th Ave N Suite B, Franklin, TN, 37064, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0268 reviews
Select a rating
Dan K.'s profile image
a year ago

Item was ready BEFORE the deadline! Again! 

David V.'s profile image
a year ago

I am a trial attorney and am therefore required to wear a suit and tie every day. Lapels has been my dry cleaning provider for several years, and I've had zero complaints. Zero. None. They handle my clothing with care, and their pickup and delivery runs like clockwork. I highly recommend Lapels. 

Sharon C.'s profile image
a year ago

Would recommend you to notjust friends but neighbors as well. Cloths always look great. 

Dan K.'s profile image
a year ago

Delivered early. Thank you! 

Jason B.'s profile image
a year ago

As always, great service all around. Great staff, excellent dry cleaning and on time. They will always be my go to. If you absolutely positively have to have something done, and done well especially in a time frame, this is the place. Totally dependable 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Jason! 

Cindy B.'s profile image
2 years ago

First of all, everyone I had contact with at the store was super friendly. They really care about customer service! My garment was cleaned even sooner than they said it would be (a day earlier). I don't do a lot of dry cleaning so I don't have a comparison fo pricing, but it seemed reasonable. The store was clean and organized, too. 

Business response:

Thanks, Cindy! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Jack W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent service 

Business response:

Well now! We give YOU, Jack , a 4-star rating as a customer! And of course, we hope to see you again soon. 

JIM C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Got my suit as quick in perfect time. Looks great, and love the text response when it was ready...will be coming back 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Derek T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great experience as always! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Derek! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 268 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.