Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

5.0
  • Franklin, TN

About this business

Other

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

202 5th Ave N Suite B, Franklin, TN, 37064, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0272 reviews
Select a rating
Lynne and Tony M.'s profile image
Lynne and Tony M. 
4 years ago

Angel is always welcoming. Her smile even shows through when wearing a mask! The work is thorough and items are clean. They are always on time or ahead of schedule. 

Business response:

Thanks so much Lynne... we agree! Angel does a wonderful job and we thank you for acknowledging her hard work.  

Steve D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Easy and convenient! I just put the clothes out and they come back clean and pressed. Love it!!! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Steve! 

Lynda T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Quality in every area... from dealing with people to cleaning of clothes 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Henry J.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great Job. The lady at the desk is truly wonderful. She takes very good care of me and my needs. Cleaning is very very good., 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Henry! 

Lynn P.'s profile image
4 years ago

A zipper was replaced and a jacket mended....both excellent work! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Lynn P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Lapels does an excellent job! We trust them with all of our clothes! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Sue C.'s profile image
4 years ago

I am so thrilled I found Lapels! They pick-up at our home twice weekly and do an excellent job. I've even had them launder our comforters and they return them in a zipped bag for storage. They also provide monthly coupons which help tremendously. I highly recommend their services. 

Business response:

Thanks, Sue! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Tom H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Amazingly well!! 

Business response:

Wow, Tom! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Lisa F.'s profile image
4 years ago

As always, your staff is friendly and helpful. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Lisa! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 5 star rating with 272 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.