Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Edmond, OK
Get directions

About this business

Other

The Future of Dry Cleaning™ is Green. We are committed to using the most advanced environmental practices and technologies. Our environmentally-friendly solvent is: - Odorless - Non-toxic to the environment and breaks down naturally - Gentle on clothing; you can see, feel, and smell the difference - Safe to use Our plants use the most technologically advanced machines for maintaining and recycling the cleaning solution. We recycle hangers and plastic garment bags. * Environmentally-friendly dry cleaning featuring Green... read more

Location details

121 E Waterloo Rd #16, Edmond, OK, 73034, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9314 reviews
Select a rating
Jason B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Wet friendly service and very quick transaction. Conversation is enjoyable. The reminders are fantastic 

Business response:

Thanks, Jason! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Kelley A.'s profile image
3 years ago

I am retired and needed my suit and sport Coat plus my dress shirts cleaned for my Grands on wedding. Results were 5 stars. Thank you KATIE 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Beth K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great. Always detail oriented 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Janice H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Outstanding service and on time! 

Business response:

Thanks, Janice! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Minka L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Drop of assistance was super friendly. Item was back four days sooner than promised. Speedy service. 

Business response:

Wow, Minka! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Sl M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very friendly 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Sl! 

Greg R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Service was up and above what was Expected 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Gary B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always do a great job 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

John G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Service and personnel are excellent. All pickups are on time. Thanks, keep up the great work. John Gardosik 

Business response:

Thanks, John! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 314 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.