Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Edmond, OK
Get directions

About this business

Other

The Future of Dry Cleaning™ is Green. We are committed to using the most advanced environmental practices and technologies. Our environmentally-friendly solvent is: - Odorless - Non-toxic to the environment and breaks down naturally - Gentle on clothing; you can see, feel, and smell the difference - Safe to use Our plants use the most technologically advanced machines for maintaining and recycling the cleaning solution. We recycle hangers and plastic garment bags. * Environmentally-friendly dry cleaning featuring Green... read more

Location details

121 E Waterloo Rd #16, Edmond, OK, 73034, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9314 reviews
Select a rating
Gerald S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great friendly staff and great service. 

Business response:

Wow, Gerald! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Joyce M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Every visit that I have used them my things were treated well and they looked really good. The staff is very friendly and polite, very personable. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Joyce! 

Tom H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very friendly service, most accommodating in terms of having the service completed when you need it, and the service was performed as specified.. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Rodney P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Clothes were done when told they would be and friendly service 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Ron P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Drop off was quick and pleasant. Very nice personnel and owner. They are quick to service and genuine . 

Business response:

Thanks, Ron! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Sabrina P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great job! Always friendly service. Quick turnaround at our request. Thank you!! 

Business response:

Wow, Sabrina! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Rodney R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fast and friendly and always done exactly right. Been going here for years. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Rodney! 

Dick W.'s profile image
3 years ago

You did your usual fine job 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Vicky D.'s profile image
3 years ago

My experience is always great. Everyone is friendly and helpful. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 314 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.