Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Edmond, OK

4.9
  • Edmond, OK
Get directions

About this business

Other

The Future of Dry Cleaning™ is Green. We are committed to using the most advanced environmental practices and technologies. Our environmentally-friendly solvent is: - Odorless - Non-toxic to the environment and breaks down naturally - Gentle on clothing; you can see, feel, and smell the difference - Safe to use Our plants use the most technologically advanced machines for maintaining and recycling the cleaning solution. We recycle hangers and plastic garment bags. * Environmentally-friendly dry cleaning featuring Green... read more

Location details

121 E Waterloo Rd #16, Edmond, OK, 73034, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9309 reviews
Select a rating
John V.'s profile image
10 months ago

The most amazing thing happen not long ago with THE BEST DRY CLEANERS ever in my my long experience. I have had envelopes attached to my delivered clothing w Change inside BUT this time I almost did't open the envelope and to my surprise there inside were 5 $100 dollar bills just as I had folded and left in my pocket and forgot about This speaks volumes about LAPELS employees especially in these days and times Thanks to all involved FIVE STAR INTEGRITY JV 

Jim S.'s profile image
a year ago

Outstanding service 

Randal M.'s profile image
a year ago

Good job and on time 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Lesli G.'s profile image
a year ago

I took a sweater that that had a questionable stain on it. It came out with no problem. It was ready two days earlier than it was promised. 

Business response:

Thanks, Lesli! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Cynthia G.'s profile image
a year ago

Very friendly 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Cynthia! 

Mary Y.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Lori S.'s profile image
a year ago

Everything is really good.... 

Business response:

We did our best to provide top quality dry cleaning services to you, and it looks like we performed admirably! Thanks for your review, Lori! 

Lovina O.'s profile image
a year ago

Everything looked good and my garments were ready for pick up when promised. 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain't bad! Always a pleasure to see you, Lovina. Thanks for your review! 

John R.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service and price 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 309 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.