Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Edmond, OK
Get directions

About this business

Other

The Future of Dry Cleaning™ is Green. We are committed to using the most advanced environmental practices and technologies. Our environmentally-friendly solvent is: - Odorless - Non-toxic to the environment and breaks down naturally - Gentle on clothing; you can see, feel, and smell the difference - Safe to use Our plants use the most technologically advanced machines for maintaining and recycling the cleaning solution. We recycle hangers and plastic garment bags. * Environmentally-friendly dry cleaning featuring Green... read more

Location details

121 E Waterloo Rd #16, Edmond, OK, 73034, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9314 reviews
Select a rating
David B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very kind and able to satisfy 

Business response:

Thanks, David! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

David P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly staff, great dry cleaning 

Business response:

Wow, David! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Scott M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Awesome service at very reasonable cost. I highly recommend. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Scott! 

John R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Courteous and prompt! 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Lori S.'s profile image
2 years ago

That is was a great price.. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Nora S.'s profile image
2 years ago

I am very pleased with my visit. I didn't have to wait long, and pricing was very reasonable. I will continue to use Lapels! 

Business response:

Thanks, Nora! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Ron P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Laundry always ready on time. Good job ironing and pressing shirt. Jacket was cleaned well and pressed to give a good appearance. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Ron! 

Ernie G.'s profile image
2 years ago

The service great. Y'all did a great job on my clothes. Thank you so much. 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain't bad! Always a pleasure to see you, Ernie. Thanks for your review! 

Jim and Connie L.'s profile image
Jim and Connie L. 
2 years ago

Service good. I don't like it when men and women's clothes are mixed together. 

Business response:

While we always strive for perfection, we're still pleased that you enjoyed our services! Thanks for your review, Jim And Connie! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 314 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.