Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Edmond, OK
Get directions

About this business

Other

The Future of Dry Cleaning™ is Green. We are committed to using the most advanced environmental practices and technologies. Our environmentally-friendly solvent is: - Odorless - Non-toxic to the environment and breaks down naturally - Gentle on clothing; you can see, feel, and smell the difference - Safe to use Our plants use the most technologically advanced machines for maintaining and recycling the cleaning solution. We recycle hangers and plastic garment bags. * Environmentally-friendly dry cleaning featuring Green... read more

Location details

121 E Waterloo Rd #16, Edmond, OK, 73034, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9314 reviews
Select a rating
Michael F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Tried Lapel because it is very close to my house and my longtime cleaners was no longer in business. I brought in six shirts that I wear frequently. They were ready the next day rather than after two days as I had expected. The service was good and it is much more convenient, so I plan to keep using them. 

Business response:

We did our best to provide top quality dry cleaning services to you, and it looks like we performed admirably! Thanks for your review, Michael! 

Carlette H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly, professional personnel. Laundered a cherished quilt to “like new” perfection. Have used Lapels at Waterloo for 4 years and never had an issue. My son and grandsons have specific requests for their dress shirts and Lapels has always provided excellent service. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Carlette! 

Evelyn's profile image
3 years ago

Nice polite staff. Good job on dry cleaning my comforter. Fast service. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Evelyn! 

Jerry W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Completely satisfied! 

Business response:

While we always strive for perfection, we’re still pleased that you enjoyed our services! Thanks for your review, Jerry! 

Karen C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Clothes were well pressed and clean 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Craig M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly staff and did a good job on my clothes 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Ben's profile image
3 years ago

Easy to drop off and pick up. Price was fair. 

Business response:

Thanks, Ben! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Brian and NATHALIE K.'s profile image
Brian and NATHALIE K. 
3 years ago

I love being recognized as a regular and being greated with a smile and Greetings. 

Business response:

Wow, Brian And Nathalie! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Steve's profile image
3 years ago

I had alterations done. They did a good job in a timely manner. They sent an e-mail when my order was ready, and the pricing was good. I will be back. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Steve! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 314 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.