Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Edmond, OK
Get directions

About this business

Other

The Future of Dry Cleaning™ is Green. We are committed to using the most advanced environmental practices and technologies. Our environmentally-friendly solvent is: - Odorless - Non-toxic to the environment and breaks down naturally - Gentle on clothing; you can see, feel, and smell the difference - Safe to use Our plants use the most technologically advanced machines for maintaining and recycling the cleaning solution. We recycle hangers and plastic garment bags. * Environmentally-friendly dry cleaning featuring Green... read more

Location details

121 E Waterloo Rd #16, Edmond, OK, 73034, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9314 reviews
Select a rating
Jay B.'s profile image
2 years ago

The customer service is always exceptional. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Stacy C.'s profile image
2 years ago

The staff is always friendly and we are always satisfied with the services. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Kent and LeeAnn B.'s profile image
Kent and LeeAnn B. 
2 years ago

Good service and careful attention. 

Business response:

Thanks, Kent And Leeann! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Jim S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great job and professional service. 

Business response:

Wow, Jim! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Arlan S.'s profile image
2 years ago

You always process my cleaning the way I like it. Thank you 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Arlan! 

Linda L.'s profile image
2 years ago

My bedspreads came back great and the service was so fast. Your representative at the store was so helpful and kind. I go to the Waterloo Rd store. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

GEORGE N.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very friendly and courteous staff, however jeans were not starched and pressed well, they had a wrinkle on the side that had been pressed in. I had to return them to be redone. Staff was very understanding and sent them to be redone at no charge. 

Business response:

Three out of five stars is an average rating, but we are never satisfied with average. Someone from our team will be reaching out to you so we can serve you better in the future! 

Jennifer M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always friendly and kind. Clothes always look great 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Todd E.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very timely 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain't bad! Always a pleasure to see you, Todd. Thanks for your review! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 314 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.