Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Edmond, OK
Get directions

About this business

Other

The Future of Dry Cleaning™ is Green. We are committed to using the most advanced environmental practices and technologies. Our environmentally-friendly solvent is: - Odorless - Non-toxic to the environment and breaks down naturally - Gentle on clothing; you can see, feel, and smell the difference - Safe to use Our plants use the most technologically advanced machines for maintaining and recycling the cleaning solution. We recycle hangers and plastic garment bags. * Environmentally-friendly dry cleaning featuring Green... read more

Location details

121 E Waterloo Rd #16, Edmond, OK, 73034, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9314 reviews
Select a rating
Laur S.'s profile image
3 years ago

During an epidemic y workers should wear masks. I will not come back for that reason 

Business response:

We’re seeing stars…three out of five, to be exact! While that’s not bad, we aim to provide five-star service, every time. Let’s talk about how we can improve! We’ll reach out to you shortly. 

Bishop George S.'s profile image
Bishop George S. 
3 years ago

The answer is that I have been a customer since you been open. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Bishop George! 

Linda L.'s profile image
3 years ago

The lady who helped me was very friendly and welcoming. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Rodney R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Timely, quality and friendly. Thanks. 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain’t bad! Always a pleasure to see you, Rodney. Thanks for your review! 

Sabrina P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly personnel. Quick service. Collar ring gone!! Thanks. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Quin D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Customer service is excellent. Clistie is a friendly and helpful every time! 

Business response:

Thanks, Quin! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Cheryl J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always friendly. Never had an issue. 

Business response:

Wow, Cheryl! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Karen C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Love your employee, she always has smile on face and very polite. Prices are reaso 

Shandise B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great customer service, very friendly, fast, and convenient. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 314 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.