Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Edmond, OK
Get directions

About this business

Other

The Future of Dry Cleaning™ is Green. We are committed to using the most advanced environmental practices and technologies. Our environmentally-friendly solvent is: - Odorless - Non-toxic to the environment and breaks down naturally - Gentle on clothing; you can see, feel, and smell the difference - Safe to use Our plants use the most technologically advanced machines for maintaining and recycling the cleaning solution. We recycle hangers and plastic garment bags. * Environmentally-friendly dry cleaning featuring Green... read more

Location details

121 E Waterloo Rd #16, Edmond, OK, 73034, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9314 reviews
Select a rating
Carol S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very convenient, good price and a good cleaning! Great service too! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

J W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly, helpful and high quality service 

Business response:

Thanks, J! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Doug P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Requested high school letter patch sown on letter jacket. Everything looks excellent! Job well done. 

Business response:

Wow, Doug! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Kevin C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great job as always 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Kevin! 

Jake H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very friendly, quick turn around. Clothes came back great 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Dick W.'s profile image
3 years ago

The service is great. Your manger is great and she keeps me coming back. She is the one who works during the week from early morning until sometime after lunch. I Can never remember name. Great employee. 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain’t bad! Always a pleasure to see you, Dick. Thanks for your review! 

John G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent thanks 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Becky S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Took in my mom's nursing cape it was in bad shape when I got it back it looked great I was thrilled 😊 THANK YOU SO MUCH 

Business response:

Thanks, Becky! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Rodney P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dropped off cleaning and was told when it would be ready and when that time arrived it was. I also received an email letting me know that it was ready. 

Business response:

Wow, Rodney! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 314 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.