Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Edmond, OK
Get directions

About this business

Other

The Future of Dry Cleaning™ is Green. We are committed to using the most advanced environmental practices and technologies. Our environmentally-friendly solvent is: - Odorless - Non-toxic to the environment and breaks down naturally - Gentle on clothing; you can see, feel, and smell the difference - Safe to use Our plants use the most technologically advanced machines for maintaining and recycling the cleaning solution. We recycle hangers and plastic garment bags. * Environmentally-friendly dry cleaning featuring Green... read more

Location details

121 E Waterloo Rd #16, Edmond, OK, 73034, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9314 reviews
Select a rating
Bill W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Performed up to all expectations with friendly customer service. 

Business response:

Thanks, Bill! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Louise C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Had a zipper put in and it didn't work quite right. Took it back in and they were they were very understanding and had it redone very quickly . Works great now. Will definitely use and trust them again . 

Business response:

Wow, Louise! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Karen C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great results, wonderful staff 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Karen! 

Makayla J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fast and convenient! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. Thank you so much! 

Phil C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fast and on time. Reasonable. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Mikela and Mark W.'s profile image
Mikela and Mark W. 
3 years ago

I love this place. Our clothes are always done just the way we like and a lot of times we get our clothes back earlier than expected. 

Business response:

Thanks, Mikela And Mark! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Gene S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service. 

Business response:

Wow, Gene! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Royston W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great employers. Little pricey..overall good. Thanks 

Business response:

Thanks, Royston! A 4-star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon.  

Allen F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Shirts still showed some wrinkles in them. Starch seems very rough . I do require extra extra heavy starch. 

Business response:

We did our best to provide top quality dry cleaning services to you, and it looks like we performed admirably! Thanks for your review, Allen! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 314 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.