Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners - Houston, TX

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

5240 Buffalo Spdwy, Houston, TX, 77005, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.92,152 reviews
Select a rating
J.m. B.'s profile image
4 months ago

I was pleased beyond my wildest expectations! I can no longer drive and I had asked three (!) other establishments that advertised p/u and delivery but wouldn't go the last inches and come to my door. Then Ashley answered my prayers! To say that I am pleased is an understatament. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words,J.m. ! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Cheers, Tide Cleaners  

Marie B.'s profile image
4 months ago

Excellent! 

Barbara S.'s profile image
4 months ago

Good cleaning of clothes. Darrell is wonderful! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Barbara. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Martha W.'s profile image
4 months ago

I like the way the clothes look when they are returned. Beautifully done...... 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Martha. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

John D.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great Prices. Speedy service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, John. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

James C.'s profile image
5 months ago

Your agent in my Houston area is Eric Pesek and he is a fine young man doing a great job He deserves a raise in my book 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, James. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Josh O.'s profile image
5 months ago

Excellent! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Josh. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Sandra L.'s profile image
5 months ago

Thank you for your service. Darrell is the. Best driver. He tries to make everything great for me. 

Business response:

We appreciate your kind words, Sandra! Darrell is indeed a valuable member of our team, and we're glad to hear that he goes above and beyond to provide excellent service. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners! 

Maria B.'s profile image
5 months ago

What a great service collected cleaned and delivered back no hassles. Well done! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Maria! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our collection, cleaning, and delivery service. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 2,152 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.