Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners - Houston, TX

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

5240 Buffalo Spdwy, Houston, TX, 77005, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.92,152 reviews
Select a rating
Mary B.'s profile image
6 months ago

Great service Friendly No hassle! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mary. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Kim T.'s profile image
6 months ago

This service makes my life so much easier! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kim. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Zoraida G.'s profile image
6 months ago

Everything. Great The. Only request Since.we are elderly citizens Please. Make easy. For. Is just to open the. Bag and get easily. My shirt. Or. Pants Do not tied it. Thanks Mrs. Zoraida. Gillebaatd 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Barbara S.'s profile image
6 months ago

Always great 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Barbara. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Leisa L.'s profile image
7 months ago

We love this dry cleaning service, Manuel has had account for over 10 years he is awesome. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Liz And Paul W.'s profile image
Liz And Paul W. 
7 months ago

Always enjoy seeing Manuel driving around the neighborhood! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Liz. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Mark Y.'s profile image
7 months ago

110% happy with the quality and time. Thank you, 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Alan B.'s profile image
7 months ago

Good communication. Delivery fee is too high. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Alan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Mildred S.'s profile image
7 months ago

Awesome. . Alex, the Tide delivery driver takes care in his job and customers. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mildred. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 2,152 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.