Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

5240 Buffalo Spdwy, Houston, TX, 77005, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.92,128 reviews
5
1,928
4
148
3
52
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Laurel And Robert G.'s profile image
Laurel And Robert G. 
3 days ago

The actual cleaning was fine. However, I have pleaded for no tissue for years but my requests have gone unnoticed !!! Not professional!!! 

June B.'s profile image
4 days ago

Tide Dry Cleaner offers superior service. Always on schedule. The cleaning of my fabrics are perfect. Especially enjoy the pick up and delivery service. Thank you Tide. J Buongiorno 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Margaret S.'s profile image
5 days ago

Cleaned the item well 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Margaret. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Elizabeth R.'s profile image
a week ago

Eric always does a great job of communication and is consistent. Dry Cleaning comes out perfect and never late. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Hollee C.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

We love our driver and our clothes look great! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Hollee. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Preston J.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Excellent overall service and delivery! Ashley our concierge is outstanding! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Sarah K.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Great as always!👍👍👍 

Samantha E.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Eric was great! The delivery and pick up was so easy. 

Julie H.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Great service and delivery 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 2,128 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.