Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Houston, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

5240 Buffalo Spdwy, Houston, TX, 77005, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.92,194 reviews
Select a rating
Robert C.'s profile image
5 days ago

Great first time pick up and return in a perfect manner. Looking forward to a long term relationship with Tide Cleaners. Outstanding team work. Thank You. Bob Combs 

Wafaa M.'s profile image
a week ago

Ashley is a great person ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Frank A.'s profile image
a week ago

Courtney always a positive part of the day when dropping/picking up Drycleaning. She makes sure everything has been done correctly and quickly fixes any issues. 

Renzo B.'s profile image
a week ago

Manuel, my delivery contact, is great and I am very thankful for his excellent service. The lady at the counter is also very kind and helpful 

Leisa L.'s profile image
a week ago

We love the delivery service. Manuel is awesome he has had our route for years before tide bought the company. He is very attentive to details. 

Elizabeth Q.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Fantastic service from start to finish. Clothes are clean and folded nicely. I was kept informed throughout the entire process. Most happy and will use them again next week! 

Business response:

We are pleased to hear that you had a fantastic experience with Tide Cleaners. We look forward to serving you again next week! 

Peter J.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

They were efficient in signing me on, and very prompt in delivering my perfectly laundered shirts. 

Business response:

Your positive experience is greatly appreciated. We strive to provide efficient service and high-quality results. Thank you for sharing your feedback. 

Derrick Hcc O.'s profile image
Derrick Hcc O. 
2 weeks ago

Delivery was great as always, I had issues with the dry cleaning. I submitted 8 brand new pants, all the same. 7 came back press with a crease which is correct, and 1 single pair came back creased flat,which is wrong. How can 7 get done right and 1 wrong? 

First First Baptist Sugar L.'s profile image
First First Baptist Sugar L. 
3 weeks ago

You guys always do awesome! The young lady who services our account is better than that! Thanks, Greg 

Business response:

We are delighted to hear that you are happy with our service! Thank you for your kind words. 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 2,194 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.