Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners - Houston, TX

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

5240 Buffalo Spdwy, Houston, TX, 77005, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.92,152 reviews
Select a rating
Bernadette G.'s profile image
2 months ago

My first experience with your delivery driver who picked up and dropped off my rug . My only feedback please before moving forward with cleaning give the client a heads up as to the cost,if it wasn’t shared or if a quote wasn’t given at the pickup. 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners 

William S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Always the best service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, William. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Laura S.'s profile image
3 months ago

So easy to schedule a drop off and my dry cleaning is always delivered on time! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Shirley W.'s profile image
3 months ago

I was very pleased with the service and will call again when my washing machine is not working Many thanks 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Sandra L.'s profile image
3 months ago

You have to know that you Are a Five Stat Cleaner. Thank you for being here in my many days of need. Thank you for Darrell. He is the real icing on my cake. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Jeremy F.'s profile image
3 months ago

They are great and very outgoing and friendly 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Jeremy! We appreciate your kind words and are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. We strive to provide excellent service and a friendly atmosphere for all our customers. 

Nathan M.'s profile image
3 months ago

Love the concierge service 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Nathan! We're glad to hear that you love our concierge service. If you have any further feedback or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (713) 667-7474. 

Jeffry L.'s profile image
3 months ago

Even tho I put coupons in the bag, at least half of time I do not receive the discount! 

Michael S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Always on time and perfect 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Michael! We appreciate your kind words about our on-time and perfect service.  

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 2,152 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.