Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners - Houston, TX

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

5240 Buffalo Spdwy, Houston, TX, 77005, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.92,152 reviews
Select a rating
Katie K.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

We are happy with the service provided. 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Katie! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Shelley B.'s profile image
a month ago

Always reliable and our driver Lonnie is wonderful. Very thoughtful! 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with Lonnie and Tide Cleaners, Shelley! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing us for your cleaning needs. 

Cecilia E.'s profile image
a month ago

Love Arturo, he goes above and beyond! 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Arturo! Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Laurel And Robert G.'s profile image
Laurel And Robert G. 
a month ago

The actual cleaning was fine. However, I have pleaded for no tissue for years but my requests have gone unnoticed !!! Not professional!!! 

June B.'s profile image
a month ago

Tide Dry Cleaner offers superior service. Always on schedule. The cleaning of my fabrics are perfect. Especially enjoy the pick up and delivery service. Thank you Tide. J Buongiorno 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Margaret S.'s profile image
a month ago

Cleaned the item well 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Margaret. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Elizabeth R.'s profile image
2 months ago

Eric always does a great job of communication and is consistent. Dry Cleaning comes out perfect and never late. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Hollee C.'s profile image
2 months ago

We love our driver and our clothes look great! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Hollee. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Preston J.'s profile image
2 months ago

Excellent overall service and delivery! Ashley our concierge is outstanding! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 2,152 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.