Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners - Houston, TX

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

5240 Buffalo Spdwy, Houston, TX, 77005, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.92,152 reviews
Select a rating
Chris W.'s profile image
3 months ago

Great Professionalism and excellence in delivery 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

First Bapt First Baptist Sugar L.'s profile image
First Bapt First Baptist Sugar L. 
3 months ago

Your driver is awesome! You guys are pretty good, too! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, First. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Dolores R.'s profile image
4 months ago

Pick up was great. All work done and delivered in 2 days. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Dolores. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Judy R.'s profile image
4 months ago

It is such a pleasure to open the Tide bag and pull out the beautifully folded and wrapped washed. My contact and pick up:delivery person is such a nice, pleasant employee. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Judy. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Gary S.'s profile image
4 months ago

Our delivery/pickup driver Ashley is great. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Gary! We're glad to hear that Ashley, our delivery/pickup driver, provided you with great service.  

Brant E.'s profile image
4 months ago

Our concierge, Alex, is wonderful, very prompt, and friendly. He always checks with us to be sure everything is as we need it. And, the dry cleaning and laundry is perfect every time! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Brant! We're thrilled to hear that Alex has been providing you with excellent service. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to meet your dry cleaning and laundry needs.  

Jenna N.'s profile image
4 months ago

Ashley is so nice ! She also is very accommodating and tries to meet our schedules. ! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Jenna! We're thrilled to hear that Ashley provided you with excellent customer service and was able to accommodate your schedule. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again soon.  

June B.'s profile image
4 months ago

I am very happy with Tides pick up and delivery service. Saves me extra time. Of course my driver Arthuro is excellent at the service of pick up and delivery. And my garments are cleaned and pressed beautifully. Thanks and Happy Hollidays. June Buongiorno 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, June! We're thrilled to hear that our pick-up and delivery service has been convenient for you. We'll make sure to pass along your kind words to Arthuro. We appreciate your business and hope you have a wonderful holiday season! 

Anastas P.'s profile image
4 months ago

Always a pleasant and professional experience. The offered pick-up and delivery service is greatly appreciated. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Anastas. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 2,152 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.