Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners - Houston, TX

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

5240 Buffalo Spdwy, Houston, TX, 77005, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.92,152 reviews
Select a rating
Lori C.'s profile image
9 months ago

Excellent service. Clothes were perfect. Creases where needed. Delivery was in a timely manner. You can't go wrong. Try Tide cleaners. You won't regret it. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

David and Cary W.'s profile image
David and Cary W. 
9 months ago

Manuel is great 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners  

Dipal P.'s profile image
9 months ago

Quick, Friendly service! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Mildred S.'s profile image
9 months ago

Hire great people! Alex, care about his customers he delivers to . 

Luis M.'s profile image
10 months ago

Very professional 👏 that's way your company 👍🙌 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Luis. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Okey O.'s profile image
10 months ago

Good start 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Okey. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Ed P.'s profile image
10 months ago

Marcus is fantastic. Love the service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words,Ed ! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Cheers, Tide Cleaners  

Dolores R.'s profile image
10 months ago

Service was prompt. All questions were answered. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Dolores. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Yorichika M.'s profile image
10 months ago

Great service! Thank you!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Yorichika. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 2,152 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.