Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners - Houston, TX

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

5240 Buffalo Spdwy, Houston, TX, 77005, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.92,152 reviews
Select a rating
Dean And Mary Ann C.'s profile image
Dean And Mary Ann C. 
5 months ago

We’ll done as usual 

Business response:

Thank you for your continued support and positive feedback! We're glad to hear that we have consistently met your expectations.  

Luis M.'s profile image
5 months ago

Very nice job over and over very consistent any problem they fixed 

Business response:

Thank you, Luis, for your kind words and positive review of Tide Cleaners. We appreciate your continued support and are glad to hear that we consistently provide excellent service.  

Coach And  Claire G.'s profile image
Coach And Claire G. 
5 months ago

work is done correctly and ready on time 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Coach and Claire! We're delighted to hear that our work is done correctly and ready on time. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon. 

Corrine M.'s profile image
5 months ago

Awesome! I'm so glad they do drop offs and delivery and the service is A+ 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Corrine! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our drop-off and delivery service. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon. 

Carlos Dr H.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great, as usual 

Business response:

Thank you for your continued support, Carlos! We're glad to hear that you had another great experience with Tide Cleaners.  

Joseph F.'s profile image
5 months ago

Excellent pickup, delivery & communication! 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Joseph! We're glad to hear that you had an excellent experience with our pickup, delivery, and communication services.  

Nicole M.'s profile image
6 months ago

Great experience! Dry cleaning was great and received the clothes quick 

Marsha G. B.'s profile image
6 months ago

Absolutely the best. Always there for any problem they can fix. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Marsha G.! We're thrilled to hear that you consider Tide Cleaners the best and that we have been able to assist you with any issues. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Michael M.'s profile image
6 months ago

Delivered as stated. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Michael. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 2,152 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.