Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners - Houston, TX

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

5240 Buffalo Spdwy, Houston, TX, 77005, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.92,152 reviews
Select a rating
Sarah K.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great as always!👍👍👍 

Samantha E.'s profile image
2 months ago

Eric was great! The delivery and pick up was so easy. 

Julie H.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great service and delivery 

Michael M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very reliable. Have not damaged or lost anything. 

Sandra R.'s profile image
2 months ago

Accommodated me on hemming an item and then delivering it to sister in law in Assisted Living-very helpful. 

Joseph F.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very professional 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Joseph. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Vida Z.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great job and amiable staff, and Arturo was very, very helpful. I'm going to recommend your company to all of my friends. thank you 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Vida. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Dale E.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very efficient 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support and for taking the time to write your review. We love hearing from satisfied customers! Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Barbara S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Darrell is great 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Barbara. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 2,152 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.