Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning - Thornhill, ON

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Thornhill, ON
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundrySewing & Alterations

Thornhill Martinizing is dedicated to making our buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're from this community and are proud to serve our community - our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. 

Location details

441 Clark Ave W, Unit 11, Thornhill, ON, L4J 6W7, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.9286 reviews
Select a rating
Caryn Z.'s profile image
a year ago

absolutely fantastic. Thanks for saving me on my son‘s graduation day! This is one very happy mom and satisfied customer. Fantastic customer service, will be back and I truly appreciate you. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Alan F.'s profile image
a year ago

good service 

Business response:

While we always strive for perfection, we're still pleased that you enjoyed our services! Thanks for your review, Alan Fink ! 

Joseph C.'s profile image
a year ago

Very happy with the service 

Business response:

Thanks Joseph ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

TOBI H.'s profile image
a year ago

Easy, great job, delivered to my door 

Business response:

Wow, Tobi, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Caline S.'s profile image
a year ago

Great customer service and quality of service 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Andrea K.'s profile image
a year ago

The clothes were ready on time and looked great. 

Business response:

Thanks Andrea ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Cory W.'s profile image
a year ago

The condo locker approach is awesome. Supper convenient and they keep me up to date via text. Very good pricing too. 

Business response:

Wow, Cory, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Erle K.'s profile image
a year ago

Very polite Really like the emails and texts. Good customer service Will def keep using them and tell people about them 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Ellen S.'s profile image
a year ago

Very satisfied with the customer service and the finished product. 

Business response:

Thanks Ellen ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 286 reviews. 

When is Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.