Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning - Thornhill, ON

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Thornhill, ON
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundrySewing & Alterations

Thornhill Martinizing is dedicated to making our buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're from this community and are proud to serve our community - our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. 

Location details

441 Clark Ave W, Unit 11, Thornhill, ON, L4J 6W7, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.9286 reviews
Select a rating
Cyril and Leanne B.'s profile image
Cyril and Leanne B. 
2 years ago

Generally excellent service and good turnaround. Text notification when cleaning is ready is helpful. 

Business response:

While we always strive for perfection, we're still pleased that you enjoyed our services! Thanks for your review, Cyril And Leanne Brenman ! 

Josh F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Good service - appreciated. Very nice people. 

Business response:

Wow, Josh, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Marilyn S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everything was cleaned to our liking, thank you. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Shira K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Such friendly staff! Took us on a tour of the back which my 3 year old LOVED! 

Business response:

Thanks Shira ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Eileen and Stanley B.'s profile image
Eileen and Stanley B. 
2 years ago

We have been clients for many years. The staff are wonderful, always helpful and so pleasant. Special thanks to Paula. The quality of the workmanship is A+++ We are always so pleased! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Fred S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Shirt cleaning well done and excellent repair to my windbreaker! 

Business response:

Thanks Fred ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Ian L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fast efficient friendly service with quality to match 

Business response:

Wow, Ian, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Baila and Murray K.'s profile image
Baila and Murray K. 
2 years ago

Good service everyone is always very pleasant and cleaning is always ready on time 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Cyril and Leanne B.'s profile image
Cyril and Leanne B. 
2 years ago

Appreciate the good customer service, quality cleaning and quick turnaround 

Business response:

Thanks Cyril And Leanne ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 286 reviews. 

When is Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.