Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning - Thornhill, ON

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Thornhill, ON
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundrySewing & Alterations

Thornhill Martinizing is dedicated to making our buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're from this community and are proud to serve our community - our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. 

Location details

441 Clark Ave W, Unit 11, Thornhill, ON, L4J 6W7, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.9286 reviews
Select a rating
Howard L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Super friendly staff! Excellent cleaning and pressing. 

Business response:

Wow, Howard, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Sheldon and Esther S.'s profile image
Sheldon and Esther S. 
2 years ago

Great service would highly recommend them 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Vivian L.'s profile image
2 years ago

The owner is very accommodating. When I said I have a lot of items for dry cleaning, he had his driver make a special trip to drop off a couple of bags. 

Business response:

Thanks Vivian ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Isaac B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Good service each time. 

Business response:

Wow, Isaac, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Annalyn M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Was great and they did a good job 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Nasrin S.'s profile image
2 years ago

I’m so glad to find such a good dry cleaner place. Amazing work and staff. I do recommend this place to everyone. 

Business response:

Thanks Nasrin ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Sarit M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Prompt and courteous service. I don't have to leave my house anymore and worry that I forgot to pick up or drop off my items on time. Thanks 

Business response:

Wow, Sarit, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Miriam P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Prompt service and pleasure to deal with 

Business response:

Thanks Miriam ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Fred S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Clothes were ready on time. Suit was done to perfection 

Business response:

Wow, Fred, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 286 reviews. 

When is Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.