Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Thornhill, ON
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundrySewing & Alterations

Thornhill Martinizing is dedicated to making our buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're from this community and are proud to serve our community - our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. 

Location details

441 Clark Ave W, Unit 11, Thornhill, ON, L4J 6W7, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.9286 reviews
5
271
4
11
3
4
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Marlyne A.'s profile image
a year ago

Darren is very kind and takes each item to clean personally. I have been attending Darren's dry cleaning facility since he opened. It is very important that we support Darren and his dry cleaning company. Marlyne Abramson 

Patrick S.'s profile image
a year ago

Great staff the owner is really nice. Great Service 

Arieh K.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service. Highly recommended. 

Oscar K.'s profile image
a year ago

Prompt and timely service. 

Ann R.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent friendly customer service. I really felt like they appreciate my business. Our clothes came out perfectly. Will continue to use them happily. 

Mervyn F.'s profile image
a year ago

All was great very satisfied , would recommend you to all, keep up the good work. Shabbat Shalom 

Business response:

Wow, Mervyn, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Haya L.'s profile image
a year ago

Everything was nicely cleaned. They got out some difficult stains. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Enas T.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent job Recommended already to all my 3 sons 

Business response:

Thanks Enas ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Cory W.'s profile image
a year ago

Always great service. 

Business response:

Wow, Cory, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 286 reviews. 

When is Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.