Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning - Thornhill, ON

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Thornhill, ON
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundrySewing & Alterations

Thornhill Martinizing is dedicated to making our buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're from this community and are proud to serve our community - our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. 

Location details

441 Clark Ave W, Unit 11, Thornhill, ON, L4J 6W7, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.9286 reviews
Select a rating
Fred S.'s profile image
2 years ago

My suit was expertly clean as well as my shirts. Great to receive an email when my clothes were ready for pick up. 

Business response:

Wow, Fred, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

ANTONELLA L.'s profile image
2 years ago

The service is always kind and fast. It really fulfill my request.. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Vivian L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service and people. Vivian L. 

Business response:

Thanks Vivian ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Cyril and Leanne B.'s profile image
Cyril and Leanne B. 
2 years ago

Friendly service and glad to support local small business! 

Business response:

Wow, Cyril And Leanne, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

George K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Nice people to deal with. Friendly staff. Overall very accommodative. And free pick up and delivery service. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Shlomo M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Amazing service! 

Business response:

Thanks Shlomo ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Mina B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Greeter was so pleasant. Asked if I could get cleaning in 24 hours and they did 

Business response:

Wow, Mina, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Laura S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent service, we recommend it. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Kim B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fabulous care and service. Wonderfully convenient and obliging. Highly recommend this business! 

Business response:

Thanks Kim ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 286 reviews. 

When is Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.