Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning - Thornhill, ON

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Thornhill, ON
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundrySewing & Alterations

Thornhill Martinizing is dedicated to making our buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're from this community and are proud to serve our community - our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. 

Location details

441 Clark Ave W, Unit 11, Thornhill, ON, L4J 6W7, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.9286 reviews
Select a rating
Ron M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great friendly and quick service. I would highly recommend them 

Business response:

Wow, Ron, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Marc K.'s profile image
2 years ago

After many years of usage I didn't expect the 2 talis I took for cleaning to come out as good as new. Great service. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

George G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Needed sweaters done same day and got them. Was pleasantly surprised by the service. Kudos to you 

Business response:

Thanks George ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Stewart D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always pleasant experiences with bit the Owner and staff. Work done expertly and always on time if not early. Don’t change anything ! 

Business response:

Wow, Stewart, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Avrohom J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Amazing cleaners with good price and excellent quality and customer service 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Nadine A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent service, and very pleasant interaction with employee. 

Business response:

Thanks Nadine ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Andrea K.'s profile image
2 years ago

The clothing was cleaned properly and ready when they said it would be. Friendly courteous staff as well. 

Business response:

Wow, Andrea, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Sara N.'s profile image
2 years ago

Quick and good Cleaning. Nice kind people. Highly recommend 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Susan M.'s profile image
2 years ago

My first experience with your company was amazing. Great communication is key to great customer service. The alternations were completed in record time and I'm extremely happy with the job done. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thanks Susan ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 286 reviews. 

When is Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.