Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Thornhill, ON

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundrySewing & Alterations

Thornhill Martinizing is dedicated to making our buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're from this community and are proud to serve our community - our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. 

Location details

441 Clark Ave W, Unit 11, Thornhill, ON, L4J 6W7, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.9287 reviews
Select a rating
Robert J.'s profile image
a year ago

Good customer service 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Ian W.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service. 

Business response:

Thanks Ian ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Cyril and Leanne B.'s profile image
Cyril and Leanne B. 
a year ago

Great service, quick turnaround and useful text message system to alert when cleaning ready for pickup. 

Business response:

Wow, Cyril And Leanne, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Fred S.'s profile image
a year ago

Work done was excellent 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

MORRIE K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great customer service 

Business response:

Thanks Morrie ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Dan B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service! 

Business response:

Wow, Dan, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Patricia B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very knowledgeable! Very efficient! Great service. I will recommend to all myfriends! And i will definitely go back for my cleaning 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Alex A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent work as always! Thank you for providing great service 👏👏👏 

Business response:

Thanks Alex ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Stephen H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Not much to tell you said it would be ready in 2 days and it was everything looks great 

Business response:

Wow, Stephen, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 287 reviews. 

When is Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.