Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning - Thornhill, ON

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Thornhill, ON
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundrySewing & Alterations

Thornhill Martinizing is dedicated to making our buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're from this community and are proud to serve our community - our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. 

Location details

441 Clark Ave W, Unit 11, Thornhill, ON, L4J 6W7, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.9286 reviews
Select a rating
Sarit M.'s profile image
2 years ago

I like that I can schedule my pickup. The service is great and friendly. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Joseph C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very happy with the friendly service, I just found my cleaner for all my for the future , thank you 

Business response:

Thanks Joseph ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

ROSIE S.'s profile image
2 years ago

First time and I LOVED EVERY PART OF IT! Kindest lady ever Went out if her way to meet my needs! Fast and reliable service! Will definitely use it again and recommend it! A bit expensive but when you need it, it is absolutely amazing!! Fast 

Business response:

Wow, Rosie, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Dr Corey A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Amazing service. Paula is the absolute best!!!!! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

. RimDoc (Roma B.'s profile image
. RimDoc (Roma B. 
2 years ago

An amazing service. Great job. 

Business response:

Thanks . Rimdoc (roma ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Cheryl and Alvin E.'s profile image
Cheryl and Alvin E. 
2 years ago

Everything was perfect 

Business response:

Wow, Cheryl And Alvin, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Cory W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always great 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Dan W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Job well done quick fast 

Business response:

Thanks, Dan Weinberg ! A 4-star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

Mervyn F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Just great service, laundry came back sparkling 

Business response:

Thanks Mervyn ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 286 reviews. 

When is Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.