Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning - Thornhill, ON

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Thornhill, ON
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundrySewing & Alterations

Thornhill Martinizing is dedicated to making our buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're from this community and are proud to serve our community - our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. 

Location details

441 Clark Ave W, Unit 11, Thornhill, ON, L4J 6W7, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.9286 reviews
Select a rating
patty p.'s profile image
a year ago

very pleased but always let me know you are coming so you can hand me the items. . please tell security at the gatehouse to call me first. thank you. 

Business response:

Wow, Patty, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Wayne N.'s profile image
a year ago

Very polite and efficient 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Nadine A.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service. 

Business response:

Thanks Nadine ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Stewart D.'s profile image
a year ago

Pleasant and satisfactory.love the em notice that the items ready for pick up. 

Business response:

Wow, Stewart, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Mervyn F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dry-cleaning was completed for pickup. Made my life easier 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Alpana Sen G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Just make sure clothes are not misplaced 

Business response:

We have a motto, Alpana Sen , that anything less than five stars is worth having a conversation over. After all, we're always striving to improve. We'll reach out to you soon to hear your thoughts. 

patty p.'s profile image
2 years ago

+I WAS VERY PLEASE! 

Business response:

Thanks Patty ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Rosita F.'s profile image
2 years ago

My favorite blouse got oil stains, I brought it to Martinizing dry cleaners. The staff who assisted me is very friendly and welcoming. She guaranteed me that Dry Cleaning will remove my oil stains. I am very happy and my oil stains was removed. Will recommend this place as it’s very friendly and my problem was resolved. 

Business response:

Wow, Rosita, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

George G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Well and on time 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 286 reviews. 

When is Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Thornhill Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.