Stephen Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Stephen Cleaners

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Calgary, AB
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

The Stephen family has been providing Dry Cleaning Services to Calgary since 1962 We are excited to announce our new beginning as Stephen Cleaners. Our new name reflects our true identity of a family owned and operated business. As we all approach a “new normal”, we want our clients to know that we ARE local. We ARE a small business and we ARE family owned & operated. 

Location details

240 Crowfoot Crescent NW, Calgary, AB, T3G 3N5, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0485 reviews
Select a rating
Paula P.'s profile image
a year ago

Great friendly service and accommodated our request for a quick next day pick up. 

Business response:

Hello Paula and thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star rating. Thank you for the compliment and I'm happy we were able to help take care of that suit for you:) Looking forward to seeing you again soon. 

Michelle M.'s profile image
a year ago

As always, great service at the Crowfoot location. I dropped off our son’s suit and needed it by the next day at 4 pm. On time, great service and super friendly! Great job Crowfoot team and thank you Mark and Amber. Top notch business! 

Business response:

Hi Michelle and thank you very much for the lovely 5 star review and generous feedback! We take great pride in our customer service so it's wonderful to hear how pleased you were with your son's suit. Thank you for your all your business over the years as well. See you again soon:) 

Jennifer H.'s profile image
a year ago

No complains Thank you 

Business response:

Hi Jennifer. Thank you for the 5 star rating of Stephen Cleaners. It's great to hear you're satisfied with our services and we hope to see you again soon. 

Hiang T.'s profile image
a year ago

The coat that I brought in turn our beautiful after dry cleaning. 

Business response:

Hello Hiang and thank you very much for the 5 star review. I'm happy to hear we were able clean your winter coat and that it turned out so well. Hope to see you again soon! 

Al F.'s profile image
a year ago

Michelle (code name "Red" in the old days; now "Sort of Red") is the very best. Alway cordial and helpful and very pleasant. If I owned a cleaning joint, I'd steal her away!! 

Business response:

Hi Al and thank you very much for giving us and "Sort of Red" a 5 star review. Your compliments about Michelle are very much appreciated and we'll pass them onto her. Thank you for your support over all the years as well:) 

Jennifer L.'s profile image
a year ago

Amazing! Marlene is superb and knowledgeable!! I had my wedding dress taken care of there and it looks brand new! Highly recommend 

Business response:

Hi Jennifer. Thank you very much for the 5 star review and recommendation of Stephen Cleaners! I'm so pleased you had such a great experience with Marlene and the wedding dress cleaning process. Congratulations and hopefully we can take care of you again soon. 

Hal L.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent Shirts look great. I don't know how you got the collars so clean 

Business response:

Hi Hal. We're grateful for your 5 star review and happy that you're so pleased with your shirts. We use very high quality soaps that aren't generally available to the general public so that's probably why you see such a difference in your shirt collars. Take care and looking forward to seeing you again soon. 

Jagter T.'s profile image
a year ago

Awesome customer service very friendly 

Business response:

Hello Jagter and thank you for the 5 star review. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our "awesome" customer service and we hope to see you again soon. 

Troy S.'s profile image
a year ago

I’ve been going to this business for over 20 years. They consistently provide excellent service, friendly interactions, wonderful care with all of our clothing. Back when we were both working & the economy was good, their pick up & drop off service was a Huge help. I haven’t found more personalized service and care in other business sectors. Thank you! 

Frequently asked questions about Stephen Cleaners

How is Stephen Cleaners rated?

Stephen Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 485 reviews. 

When is Stephen Cleaners open?

Stephen Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.