Stephen Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Stephen Cleaners

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Calgary, AB
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

The Stephen family has been providing Dry Cleaning Services to Calgary since 1962 We are excited to announce our new beginning as Stephen Cleaners. Our new name reflects our true identity of a family owned and operated business. As we all approach a “new normal”, we want our clients to know that we ARE local. We ARE a small business and we ARE family owned & operated. 

Location details

240 Crowfoot Crescent NW, Calgary, AB, T3G 3N5, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0485 reviews
Select a rating
Hayder A.'s profile image
a year ago

Very good service 

Business response:

Hello Hayder. Thank you for your 5 star review and recommendation of Stephen Cleaners. We truly appreciate the compliment and hope to see you again soon. 

Joanne E.'s profile image
a year ago

Always do a great job! 

Business response:

Hi Joanne and thank you for the 5 star review. We truly appreciate your nice compliment as well:) We look forward to doing a great job for you again soon. 

Lynne P.'s profile image
a year ago

Great cleaning in a short amount of time. Friendly staff! 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Lynne. I'm glad to hear you're happy with your whole experience including our friendly staff! Stay warm this weekend and see you again soon. 

Dennis R.'s profile image
a year ago

Outstanding service and prices. Highly recommended. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your 5 star rating and recommendation of Stephen Cleaners, Dennis. Your generous feedback is appreciated and we hope to see you again soon. 

Jim D.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent had unknown extra creases on my sleeves now like new. Thanks 

Business response:

Hi Jim and thank you for the 5 star review. I'm very happy to hear we were able to eliminate the extra creases on sleeves and restore your shirts to like new condition:) We look forward to taking care of you again soon. 

James H.'s profile image
a year ago

Always great customer service 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, James. We take great pride in our customer service so it's wonderful to hear that you're pleased with it. We appreciate your business and will see you again soon. 

Kale S.'s profile image
a year ago

Outstanding service, will be returning with all of my dry cleaning 

Business response:

Hi Kale. Thank you so much for the wonderful compliment and 5 star review. We're thrilled you'll be returning and we look forward to taking care of you again:) 

Gwen G.'s profile image
a year ago

Very Happy with Customer Service and the fact that I get and email when my Drycleaning is ready. Also happy with the Drycleaning itself. 

Business response:

Thank you for your 5 star feedback, Gwen. It's great to know that you enjoy our customer service team and the email notification when your dry cleaning is ready. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. 

Candy S.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service, friendly staff. Enjoyed getting an email when my product was ready and with the amount. 

Business response:

Hi Candy. Thank you very much for the 5 star rating. It's great to hear that our Order Ready email was helpful:) Happy to hear you enjoyed our customer service as well and we look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Stephen Cleaners

How is Stephen Cleaners rated?

Stephen Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 485 reviews. 

When is Stephen Cleaners open?

Stephen Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.