Stephen Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Stephen Cleaners

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Calgary, AB
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

The Stephen family has been providing Dry Cleaning Services to Calgary since 1962 We are excited to announce our new beginning as Stephen Cleaners. Our new name reflects our true identity of a family owned and operated business. As we all approach a “new normal”, we want our clients to know that we ARE local. We ARE a small business and we ARE family owned & operated. 

Location details

240 Crowfoot Crescent NW, Calgary, AB, T3G 3N5, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0485 reviews
Select a rating
Harmony K.'s profile image
a year ago

Amazing service. Beautiful and friendly staff. You did a great job getting the stain out of my white sweater! Thank you so much! 

Business response:

Hello Harmony and thank you for the wonderful 5 star review of Stephen Cleaners. Your kind feedback is appreciated and I’m very happy to hear we were able to get the stain out of your sweater. Hope to see you again soon.  

David W.'s profile image
a year ago

Very quick service 

Business response:

Hi David and thank you for the 5 star review. I'm happy we could help you with a quick turn around and look forward to seeing you again. 

Michelle N.'s profile image
a year ago

The staff were efficient and friendly. 

Business response:

Hi Michelle. Thank you so much for the 5 star review and lovely compliment. It is truly appreciated. See you again soon. 

Mark F.'s profile image
a year ago

Overall experience was pleasant. 

Maureen C.'s profile image
a year ago

We recently used Stephen Cleaners for our families wedding attire. Sport coats , Texas starched jeans , dresses and our daughters wedding gown. The service from the front desk(Marlene) to the end result was excellent.Their attention to detail was exceptional. I would highly recommend using Stephen Cleaners. Maureen C 

Business response:

Hi Maureen and thank you very much for the 5 star review and recommendation of Stephen Cleaners. It was an honour for us to prepare all the clothing (especially the gorgeous dress) for the wedding. We wish you the best at the wedding this weekend. See you again soon. 

Cheryl B.'s profile image
a year ago

We’ve never had any problems at this location, and they are very good with small repairs and order rushes. Our dry cleaner of choice 🙂🙂 

Business response:

Hi Cheryl and thank you very much for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. Your compliment and recommendation mean the world to us...much appreciated. Hope to see you again soon! 

Gordon R.'s profile image
a year ago

Thanks for quick turnaround on the cleaning of our sissal floor mats for the kitchen! 

Business response:

Hello Gordon and thank you for the 5 star review. Happy to hear we were able to clean your floor mats quickly so you didn't have a chance to miss them:) Take care and we look forward to helping you out again soon. 

Leanne W.'s profile image
a year ago

We got pants hemmed for a costume party. They did a great job 

Business response:

Hi Leanne and thank you for the 5 star review of Stephen Cleaners. So happy to hear you're pleased with your alterations and hope you have fun at the costume party! Looking forward to seeing you again soon. 

Dianne D.'s profile image
a year ago

My sheets, tablecloth and duvet cover came out beautifully. It was a great help having Stephen Cleaners doing them. Thank you! 

Business response:

Hi Dianne and thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star rating. I'm happy to hear you're so pleased with your linens. Looking forward to helping you out again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Stephen Cleaners

How is Stephen Cleaners rated?

Stephen Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 485 reviews. 

When is Stephen Cleaners open?

Stephen Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.